View Management allows creating, editing and deleting Views used in the Project Filter, Resource Filter and Storyboards.
To access View Management select the View Management option from the EPM Pulse Settings menu.
There are 2 default views that are created when data connection is established. They are both called “All”, however, one is used for Projects and another for Resources. If data connection is deleted, these views will be deleted as well.
To create a new View:
To edit an existing View:
To delete one or multiple views: